Events in St Paul’s Parish Church

Sat, 20 Jan 2018
  • ReconciliationSat, 20 Jan 2018 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

  • RosarySat, 20 Jan 2018 @ 5:25 pm - 5:45 pm

  • Sunday MassSat, 20 Jan 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sun, 21 Jan 2018
  • Sunday MassSun, 21 Jan 2018 @ 8:00 am - 8:50 am

  • Sunday Mass (with KidsChurch)Sun, 21 Jan 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

  • BaptismsSun, 21 Jan 2018 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, 23 Jan 2018
  • Adoration (with Reconciliation 5:15 - 5:45 & Benediction at 5:50pm)Tue, 23 Jan 2018 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Tuesday MassTue, 23 Jan 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Wed, 24 Jan 2018
  • Weekday MassWed, 24 Jan 2018 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Thu, 25 Jan 2018
  • Adoration (with Devotions at 5:30pm)Thu, 25 Jan 2018 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Thursday MassThu, 25 Jan 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Fri, 26 Jan 2018
  • Weekday MassFri, 26 Jan 2018 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Sat, 27 Jan 2018
  • ReconciliationSat, 27 Jan 2018 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

  • RosarySat, 27 Jan 2018 @ 5:25 pm - 5:45 pm

  • Sunday MassSat, 27 Jan 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sun, 28 Jan 2018
  • Sunday MassSun, 28 Jan 2018 @ 8:00 am - 8:50 am

  • Sunday Mass (with KidsChurch)Sun, 28 Jan 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mon, 29 Jan 2018
  • School Staff MassMon, 29 Jan 2018 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, 30 Jan 2018
  • Adoration (with Reconciliation 5:15 - 5:45 & Benediction at 5:50pm)Tue, 30 Jan 2018 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Tuesday MassTue, 30 Jan 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Wed, 31 Jan 2018
  • Weekday MassWed, 31 Jan 2018 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Thu, 1 Feb 2018
  • Adoration (with Devotions at 5:30pm)Thu, 1 Feb 2018 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Fri, 2 Feb 2018
  • Weekday MassFri, 2 Feb 2018 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

  • First Friday AdorationFri, 2 Feb 2018 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

  • Youth ChoirFri, 2 Feb 2018 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

  • Adult ChoirFri, 2 Feb 2018 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Charismatic Prayer GroupFri, 2 Feb 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Upcoming Events in Parish Meeting Room

The Parish Meeting Room is located adjacent to the carpark.

Monday, 15 January 2018
  • St Vincent de Paul MeetingMonday, 15 January 2018 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Friday, 19 January 2018
  • Legion of MaryFriday, 19 January 2018 @ 8:30 am - 10:30 am

Friday, 26 January 2018
  • Legion of MaryFriday, 26 January 2018 @ 8:30 am - 10:30 am

Tuesday, 30 January 2018
  • PlaygroupTuesday, 30 January 2018 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Friday, 02 February 2018
  • Legion of MaryFriday, 02 February 2018 @ 8:30 am - 10:30 am

Monday, 05 February 2018
  • St Vincent de Paul MeetingMonday, 05 February 2018 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, 06 February 2018
  • PlaygroupTuesday, 06 February 2018 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am

  • Catechist MeetingTuesday, 06 February 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Wednesday, 07 February 2018
  • Baptism Information NightWednesday, 07 February 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Moved to 7 Feb due to Ash Wednesday being on 14 Feb

    CS
    Lloyd Family

Friday, 09 February 2018
  • Legion of MaryFriday, 09 February 2018 @ 8:30 am - 10:30 am

  • Catholic Women's League (CWL) meetingFriday, 09 February 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Tuesday, 13 February 2018
  • PlaygroupTuesday, 13 February 2018 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Upcoming Events in MacKillop Meeting Room

The MacKillop Room is located within the Parish Centre

  • Parish Finance Council8 February 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Upcoming General Parish Events

  • Carmelite Spirituality GroupMonday, 29 January 2018 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

  • Farewell Mass for Bishop PeterThursday, 1 February 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Monthly Communion Service at RidgeviewFriday, 9 February 2018 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

  • World Day of Prayer for the SickSunday, 11 February 2018

  • Carmelite Spirituality GroupMonday, 12 February 2018 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

  • ASH WEDNESDAYWednesday, 14 February 2018

  • Life Ascending Meeting - Venue TBAMonday, 19 February 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Upcoming relevant Diocesan Events

Nothing from Fri, 19 Jan 2018 to Fri, 2 Feb 2018.

Weekly Services

Areas of service

Easter Sunday 2018

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)