Events in St Paul’s Parish Church

Mon, 20 Nov 2017
  • AdorationMon, 20 Nov 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tue, 21 Nov 2017
  • Funeral Mass for Christine SealeTue, 21 Nov 2017 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

  • Adoration (with Reconciliation 5:15 - 5:45 & Benediction at 5:50pm)Tue, 21 Nov 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Tuesday MassTue, 21 Nov 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Wed, 22 Nov 2017
  • Weekday MassWed, 22 Nov 2017 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Thu, 23 Nov 2017
  • Adoration (with Devotions at 5:30pm)Thu, 23 Nov 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Thursday MassThu, 23 Nov 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Young Adult Choir PracticeThu, 23 Nov 2017 @ 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm

Fri, 24 Nov 2017
  • Weekday Mass - Yr 3 attendingFri, 24 Nov 2017 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

  • Youth ChoirFri, 24 Nov 2017 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

  • Adult ChoirFri, 24 Nov 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sat, 25 Nov 2017
  • ReconciliationSat, 25 Nov 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

  • RosarySat, 25 Nov 2017 @ 5:25 pm - 5:45 pm

  • Sunday MassSat, 25 Nov 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sun, 26 Nov 2017
  • Sunday MassSun, 26 Nov 2017 @ 8:00 am - 8:50 am

  • Sunday Mass (with KidsChurch)Sun, 26 Nov 2017 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mon, 27 Nov 2017
  • AdorationMon, 27 Nov 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tue, 28 Nov 2017
  • Adoration (with Reconciliation 5:15 - 5:45 & Benediction at 5:50pm)Tue, 28 Nov 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Tuesday MassTue, 28 Nov 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Wed, 29 Nov 2017
  • Weekday MassWed, 29 Nov 2017 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Thu, 30 Nov 2017
  • Adoration (with Devotions at 5:30pm)Thu, 30 Nov 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Thursday MassThu, 30 Nov 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Young Adult Choir PracticeThu, 30 Nov 2017 @ 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm

Fri, 1 Dec 2017
  • Weekday MassFri, 1 Dec 2017 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

  • First Friday AdorationFri, 1 Dec 2017 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

  • Youth ChoirFri, 1 Dec 2017 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

  • Adult ChoirFri, 1 Dec 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Charismatic Prayer GroupFri, 1 Dec 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sat, 2 Dec 2017
  • Filipino Rosary GroupSat, 2 Dec 2017 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am

  • ReconciliationSat, 2 Dec 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

  • RosarySat, 2 Dec 2017 @ 5:25 pm - 5:45 pm

  • Sunday MassSat, 2 Dec 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sun, 3 Dec 2017
  • Sunday MassSun, 3 Dec 2017 @ 8:00 am - 8:50 am

  • RosarySun, 3 Dec 2017 @ 9:30 am - 9:50 am

  • Sunday Mass (with KidsChurch)Sun, 3 Dec 2017 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

  • BaptismsSun, 3 Dec 2017 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

  • Messy Church - ChristmasSun, 3 Dec 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Carols in the Carpark with BBQSun, 3 Dec 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Upcoming Events in Parish Meeting Room

The Parish Meeting Room is located adjacent to the carpark.

Monday, 20 November 2017
  • St Vincent de Paul MeetingMonday, 20 November 2017 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, 21 November 2017
  • Catechist Marian InserviceTuesday, 21 November 2017 @ 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Wednesday, 22 November 2017
  • PlaygroupWednesday, 22 November 2017 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Friday, 24 November 2017
  • Legion of MaryFriday, 24 November 2017 @ 8:30 am - 10:30 am

Monday, 27 November 2017
  • Pastoral Care Support GroupMonday, 27 November 2017 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    C/P Rebecca Miller, Diocesan Office, Wollongong

Wednesday, 29 November 2017
  • PlaygroupWednesday, 29 November 2017 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Friday, 01 December 2017
  • Legion of MaryFriday, 01 December 2017 @ 8:30 am - 10:30 am

Monday, 04 December 2017
  • St Vincent de Paul MeetingMonday, 04 December 2017 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, 06 December 2017
  • PlaygroupWednesday, 06 December 2017 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Friday, 08 December 2017
  • Legion of MaryFriday, 08 December 2017 @ 8:30 am - 10:30 am

  • Catholic Women's League (CWL) meetingFriday, 08 December 2017 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Wednesday, 13 December 2017
  • PlaygroupWednesday, 13 December 2017 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am

  • Baptism Information NightWednesday, 13 December 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Dean Family

Friday, 15 December 2017
  • Legion of MaryFriday, 15 December 2017 @ 8:30 am - 10:30 am

Monday, 18 December 2017
  • St Vincent de Paul MeetingMonday, 18 December 2017 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Upcoming Events in MacKillop Meeting Room

The MacKillop Room is located within the Parish Centre

  • Josephite Associates15 December 2017 @ 10:15 am - 11:15 am

  • PFC Meeting18 December 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Upcoming General Parish Events

  • Carmelite Spirituality GroupMonday, 20 November 2017 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

  • Cancelled - Monthly Mass at Warrigal CareTuesday, 21 November 2017 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

  • Life Ascending Meeting - Picnic at KanahookaMonday, 27 November 2017 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

  • Monthly Communion Service at RidgeviewFriday, 1 December 2017 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

  • Cemetery Committee MeetingMonday, 4 December 2017 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

  • Catechist Christmas PartyTuesday, 5 December 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

  • Liturgy MeetingFriday, 8 December 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Monthly Mass at Warrigal CareTuesday, 19 December 2017 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Upcoming relevant Diocesan Events

Nothing from Sun, 19 Nov 2017 to Sun, 3 Dec 2017.

Weekly Services

Areas of service

Easter Sunday 2018

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)